Mūringī In Muse Reveal

$9.81

To kahora rīu…
On 2nd December at Qmins bar & Kitchen join us for an intimate music experience in the coziness of your spaces. Mūringī Matheri will be shaking the virtual stage into an electrifying event on 2nd December at 19:00EAT, 16.00GMT, and 08.00PST
Don’t miss the chance to connect with a global audience and share the excitement. We shall also have an author reading by  The James Currey Literary Prize 2023 Winner Peter Ngila & a game night alongside the music.
physical slots are limited on a first-come basis.

 

YouTube player

Sold Out!

Category:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
To kahora rīu…
On 2nd December at Qmins bar & Kitchen join us for an intimate music experience in the coziness of your spaces. Mūringī Matheri will be shaking the virtual stage into an electrifying event on 2nd December at 19:00EAT, 16.00GMT, and 08.00PST
Don’t miss the chance to connect with a global audience and share the excitement. We shall also have an author reading by  The James Currey Literary Prize 2023 Winner Peter Ngila & a game night alongside the music.
The online experience is inclusive to every Urban folk lover in Kenya and the Diaspora.
 You will also stand a chance to win merchandise and get ticket discounts for upcoming physical gigs and memorabilia.
physical slots are limited on a first-come basis.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mūringī In Muse Reveal”
You must login to contact seller

Empire Gig Copyright.